Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Teos AoL Shaiya Guild

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
MerlinMcTav
Soldier
Soldier

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application EmptySun Oct 26, 2008 7:12 am

Hi, my name is Mike. I'm 43 & live in New Zealand.
I am currently an admin in The Chivalrous Few, but sadly our guild will be disbanding tomorrow so I'm looking for another guild to join. I have partied with AutumnsWill several times recently, so your guild was one of the first I thought of.
I have several characters (all named MerlinMcTav).
Level 51 HM mage. PvP rank 4, currently used to farm dinos and whatever else I can get. I am intending to take this char up to 60 (might take a while).
Level 30 HM defender. Currently in PvP 20-30 and will be for a while.
Level 25 HM archer. Very rarely play this char.
Level 15 HM fighter. PvP rank 2. This is my main PvP char and I will be taking this up to the top rank that is available (this also might take a while).
Level 15 UM priest. This is a GRB char only - I can't afford the res runes for PvP Laughing

I have another account with several nm chars that I created for GRB. I would only bring them into the guild if the guild needs them.

I hope you will consider me for membership.
Back to top Go down
Lucky.Strike
Guild Leader
Guild Leader

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application EmptySun Oct 26, 2008 8:11 am

Hey Merlin I've seen you around quite a bit! Being that I am an archer I've rarely partied with you =p Though Its great to see your post for application in forums! Look forward to seeing you applications in guild waiting list.
Back to top Go down
MerlinMcTav
Soldier
Soldier

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application EmptySun Oct 26, 2008 9:09 am

Thanks. I have also seen you around quite a bit Very Happy